Information and Bookings

The Les Castels team is at your disposal to answer your queries and help you to make your booking:

+33 2 52 56 03 73

Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm

> Let us give you a call > Write to us

Reviews camping Les Ormes, Domaine & Resort

2477 Reviews
84%
of customers
recommend this campsite
8,3/10
Sort by Dates of stay Notes
. M
Stay from 05/09/2018
6/10

. J
Stay from 03/09/2018
9/10

If I have to share my opinion then the only sad thing was that I didn't reserve my stay for at least 2 nights. Over-all it was an amazing experience and I will definitely come back next year!

. L
Stay from 02/09/2018
10/10

. F
Stay from 02/09/2018
8/10

Overall great, but quite lovely with noise and Lucia until late during our stay.

. N
Stay from 02/09/2018
1/10

. H
Stay from 02/09/2018
5/10

Very noisy and dirty but good facilities

. D
Stay from 01/09/2018
8/10

Enjoyed our stay and facilities. Very helpful staff both reception, shop, bar and restaurant. Looking forward to the 2019 waterpark changes.

. S
Stay from 01/09/2018
7/10

We had a fantastic holiday, kids played from morning, noon til night. Loved all the swimming pools, slides, activities. Football golf was great family fun.

. M
Stay from 01/09/2018
8/10

The overall impression is of what is potentially a fantastic site let down by a management system which doesn't really care, allowing the running of the site to unskilled workers.

. H
Stay from 01/09/2018
10/10

Great site, our 4th visit and kids want to return again next year. Happy kids = happy parents.

. K
Stay from 01/09/2018
5/10

Impressive area. Enjoyable overall but not sure would stay in mobile home again. Maybe try another companies mobile home.

. F
Stay from 01/09/2018
6/10

campsite was clean and very busy.The kids club is too broad 3-11 years old is too big a gap. No 11 year old is going to want to be in a club with a 3 year old.

. M
Stay from 01/09/2018
8/10

Our 6th visit but we feel the park needs some tlc. Not a lot has changed / been upgraded in the last 5 years. Evening shows were lacking a bit, not quite up to usual standard and lacking the 'performers' you used to have. We felt the whole place was slightly on 'wind down' being the last week of August, but we still paid the same money!

. B
Stay from 01/09/2018
8/10

. C
Stay from 01/09/2018
8/10

It was great for kids (not that we used the kids clubs). We didn't use the kids clubs as wanted to spend time with our children as a family. The cost of activities were all more expensive than we thought they should be. Staff were friendly and we were pleased they spoke English as we only speak a little French. We thought the kids disco's started a little too late, our children are usually in bed by 8pm, its ok to stay up a little later on holiday but to start the disco's at 9pm was too late for us.

. G
Stay from 01/09/2018
8/10

. C
Stay from 01/09/2018
9/10

. B
Stay from 01/09/2018
7/10

In spite of the standard of our accommodation size-wise we had a very enjoyable stay - we were most impressed with the facilities and the range of activities that could be undertaken

. L
Stay from 31/08/2018
8/10

. R
Stay from 31/08/2018
9/10

Good campsite with lots of activities for everyone.

. S
Stay from 31/08/2018
7/10

We have been a number of times and overall we love the places but this trip was disappointing

. E
Stay from 31/08/2018
8/10

. K
Stay from 30/08/2018
10/10

I recently spent a very enjoyable few days at Les Ormes with 11 members of my family (from both the UK & France). There is something to suit everyone at Les Ormes - both in terms of the vast array of accommodation options available and the very impressive range of activities on offer. It is the perfect venue for a family gathering.

. Y
Stay from 29/08/2018
9/10

Lovely site and spacious pitches, facailities good, and great animations (kids club)

. W
Stay from 29/08/2018
8/10

Enjoyable good range of activities , excellent Segway sessions ! Pool development looks exciting !

. M
Stay from 28/08/2018
10/10

Was unable to answer many questions as we did not use many of the faculties as we only stayed overnight.

. B
Stay from 28/08/2018
10/10

. H
Stay from 27/08/2018
8/10

we have stayed 13 times and love it

. W
Stay from 27/08/2018
7/10

. W
Stay from 26/08/2018
9/10

. E
Stay from 26/08/2018
10/10

. J
Stay from 25/08/2018
6/10

I had an enjoyable 2 weeks but a few things I was disappointed with

. M
Stay from 25/08/2018
9/10

You did not have to leave the campsite, if you did'nt want to You were told and shown what was available, but it was not pushed on you, but a great choice of activities

. W
Stay from 25/08/2018
10/10

We had a lovely time, activities well organised and staff friendly :o)

. P
Stay from 25/08/2018
9/10

. J
Stay from 25/08/2018
6/10

Lovely campsite. Check in time is too late. Beds should be made up. Properties should be cleaned at the end - I know you offer this service at an additional price but we’d already paid £1500! The indoor pool was so crowded that it was unsafe. The other pools were nearly empty because they were so cold. Heat the other pools and people would use them. It’s a shame because they all look so great. The activities are fab! The zip wire, circus, and pony rides in particular. On your website it shows some painted horses.... please take that down and don’t let people paint animals! It’s disgusting!

. I
Stay from 25/08/2018
8/10

This is our 6th time staying at LesOrmes but our first time staying in a cottage. We loved staying in the cottage and will definitely return.

. H
Stay from 25/08/2018
7/10

. B
Stay from 25/08/2018
10/10

We had a fantastic family holiday, the quality of the accommodation/resort/activities were excellent and far surpassed expectations

. E
Stay from 24/08/2018
10/10

We love your site Your staff are so friendly and helpful

. P
Stay from 23/08/2018
8/10

Good facilities, but too many of the residents were not respectful of others, especially at night.

. A
Stay from 23/08/2018
10/10

Awesome place one of the best campsites around, pitches huge, will be going back for our 4th time

. M
Stay from 23/08/2018
8/10

We always have a Great time at your site .there is plenty to do around the area .

. R
Stay from 23/08/2018
10/10

Brilliant

. S
Stay from 23/08/2018
10/10

First time camping in France, and we now have the problem of other campsites being as good as Les Ormes Domaine Resort. Friendly staff, great activities amazing pools

. K
Stay from 20/08/2018
8/10

It was gr8. My favorites : the quality bakery in the morning, the "quite " swimming pool at the golf club, the green space and landscaping, the kids club well run (one teacher a bit to harsh maybe ... the rest lovely) . Not so good : the crazy kids cycling at top speed in the campsite, making it dangerous for other kids, and stressing the parents. The showers far away and not very spacious , no larger family one so we could get in with the small ones. Lack or timber decking leaving the swimming pool to put your shoes on. Learning that the guy who does ALL the animation is a "stagiaire" and not even paid minimum wage giving me the impression my $ are feeding a not so ethical business. The weather wasn't gr8 for most of the stay, yet it was heaven when the sun was shinning.

. S
Stay from 19/08/2018
8/10

Great short stay in the barrel.

. K
Stay from 19/08/2018
9/10

Very professionally run

. J
Stay from 18/08/2018
8/10

. S
Stay from 18/08/2018
8/10

Fantastic site, lots to do, activities reasonably priced

. C
Stay from 18/08/2018
10/10

. W
Stay from 18/08/2018
9/10

. M
Stay from 18/08/2018
6/10

Great location - we spent more time out of site than in.

. M
Stay from 18/08/2018
6/10

Lovely cottage with good quiet location. Enjoyable week spent with family however the overall experience was extremely expensive so we would seek better value for money elsewhere in future.

. O
Stay from 18/08/2018
10/10

My fifth stay here good for the kids

. H
Stay from 18/08/2018
9/10

. M
Stay from 18/08/2018
8/10

A very good place for a family holiday with activities to suit all ages of children. It is a lovely location and good use has been made of the natural surroundings. Of course weather is important on such holidays and this summer it was warm.

. O
Stay from 17/08/2018
5/10

Nice site but overall not well managed enough. Management of late night noise is a really big issue and would most likely put us off from returning

. C
Stay from 17/08/2018
10/10

Its a great site with so much to do for all ages and very helpfull and friendly staff

. P
Stay from 17/08/2018
9/10

. T
Stay from 17/08/2018
8/10

Enjoyable, peaceful camping, well managed camp site - privatepitch lots to do.

. J
Stay from 17/08/2018
8/10

Staff are amazing - friendly and helpful

. H
Stay from 17/08/2018
4/10

. W
Stay from 17/08/2018
8/10

Excelllent site and plenty of activities for over 6’s. Excellent swimming pools and

. J
Stay from 16/08/2018
9/10

It is now getting too expensive to stay at your site especially when things are reported each time we stay & do not seem to be inmproved

. C
Stay from 16/08/2018
8/10

. Q
Stay from 16/08/2018
10/10

Just perfect

. S
Stay from 16/08/2018
10/10

. R
Stay from 16/08/2018
10/10

Wonderful relaxed stay

. E
Stay from 15/08/2018
10/10

We stayed in the vignes treehouse just for 3 nights, we were very with impressed with the location and comfort of this accomodation

. B
Stay from 14/08/2018
9/10

Lovely setting with plenty to do

. R
Stay from 14/08/2018
9/10

you should make more of the touring pitches, your website does not seem to promote them as much as the rentals

. Y
Stay from 14/08/2018
10/10

. E
Stay from 13/08/2018
9/10

Plenty to do on site for all ages. Youngsters have some independence in a secure environment. Nice restaurants to eat on site with plenty of choice and entertainment such as the light show are fantastic. All staff are extremely friendly and efficient. In 2017 - a group of us thoroughly enjoyed the helicopter experience - fabulous! We are looking forward to visiting next year and seeing the new pool complex.

. R
Stay from 13/08/2018
9/10

A fabulous site with so much to do. We look forward to seeing you again in 2019

. H
Stay from 12/08/2018
6/10

Excellent stay again despite the few small issues

. M
Stay from 12/08/2018
3/10

I felt the stay was vastly overpriced and that the antisocial behaviour on site really spoiled the enjoyment of our stay. Our pitch was not at all what we expected from the online pictures - which I feel are misleading.

. W
Stay from 11/08/2018
10/10

Great site with lots to do for all ages.

. H
Stay from 11/08/2018
10/10

. G
Stay from 11/08/2018
7/10

. M
Stay from 11/08/2018
9/10

Great place that is always improving. Far superior to other sites but so is the cost.

. G
Stay from 11/08/2018
9/10

We really like the site but would like to see the return of happy hour. I also would like to see if possible some sort of reward system for returning customers.

. S
Stay from 11/08/2018
7/10

EXCEPT FOR THE WEATHER LOVELY SITE, PLENTY TO DO. OCUL DMAYBE DO WITH ANOTHER AFFORDABLE RESTAURANT THAT CATER FOR CHILDREN ASWELL

. R
Stay from 11/08/2018
9/10

. H
Stay from 11/08/2018
9/10

Great site, excellent activities, Bar expensive. Not enough umbrellas/shade by the pool areas

. T
Stay from 11/08/2018
9/10

Lovely campsite and mobile homes are comfy - very family friendly holiday.

. W
Stay from 11/08/2018
2/10

A lot if things need to improve. 5 star pricr with 1 star service. No hot water in camp kitchen. Showers dangerois running hot and cold.

. F
Stay from 11/08/2018
8/10

Wonderful stay

. D
Stay from 11/08/2018
9/10

Great park really great stay.

. B
Stay from 11/08/2018
6/10

Thought the campsite was good, children enjoyed the activities, just the prices didn’t rectify the services offered.

. O
Stay from 10/08/2018
9/10

We all had a fabulous holiday. We took part in activities and went to the evening shows in beautiful surroundings and beautiful weather

. C
Stay from 10/08/2018
7/10

Great campsite for kids, lots to do, facilities all seem quite good! A lot of staff didn’t seem to know where things were and couldn’t explain some of the activities!

. G
Stay from 10/08/2018
9/10

Large campsite with plenty of activities for family and children. Good variety of camping pitches from tents, mobiles home, static caravans, huts, tree houses and more. Friendly staff and well organised.

. R
Stay from 10/08/2018
7/10

A very attractive park with good onsite facilities but the surrounding area is very remote ( don’t forget anything!!)

. P
Stay from 10/08/2018
10/10

Fantastic family holiday in a great location.

. P
Stay from 10/08/2018
10/10

. R
Stay from 10/08/2018
7/10

Nice clean site. Not enough indoor activities. Pools a bit small.

. B
Stay from 10/08/2018
9/10

Lovely site, clean mobile home, laundry service efficient, all staff really friendly and helpful.

. M
Stay from 09/08/2018
9/10

Amazing place that caters for all types of stay.

. B
Stay from 08/08/2018
3/10

. A
Stay from 08/08/2018
10/10

Amazing!

. A
Stay from 08/08/2018
10/10

A wonderful park one of the best we have encountered, we may return. which we never return to any site twice

. C
Stay from 08/08/2018
10/10

This is our third stay here, and we do live this site! So much that we are coming back in 2019, especially with the new pool area opening.....

. H
Stay from 07/08/2018
9/10

A really wonderful experience with regards to the barrels and tree houses.

. W
Stay from 07/08/2018
10/10

. C
Stay from 07/08/2018
10/10

It was amazing in every way - we will hopefully be back next year. My sons loved the football court and it was fab how they could play every morning and evening with other kids of different nationalities. The staff were incredibly friendly and welcoming. The washing facilities were excellent.

. E
Stay from 06/08/2018
10/10

Brilliant holiday with great weather. Good entertainment. Massive tent pitch.

. B
Stay from 06/08/2018
6/10

. C
Stay from 05/08/2018
10/10

Fantastic for all ages

. H
Stay from 05/08/2018
9/10

Fantastic family campsite, swimming options are great and we loved the alternative accommodation on offer, loved the troupisiette!

. W
Stay from 05/08/2018
10/10

Fantastic facilities. Lots to do. Camping pitch was perfect, spacious and quiet.

Allister . M
Stay from 05/08/2018
10/10

We have stayed before so brought my brother and his family with us his time and we were not disappointed. We will be back again.

. H
Stay from 05/08/2018
9/10

. R
Stay from 04/08/2018
10/10

Our 4th stay with you and we have loved every one of them. A lovely site with great staff and lots of activities for all ages. I think overall, very good value for money.

. C
Stay from 04/08/2018
10/10

A excellent stay which was spoilt a little due to the security deposit issue.

. C
Stay from 04/08/2018
9/10

Very good, the issues mentioned would have made it excellent.

. O
Stay from 04/08/2018
7/10

Friendly staff, good accommodation and services.. but there is much which needs soon to be upgraded.

. R
Stay from 04/08/2018
9/10

. B
Stay from 04/08/2018
10/10

. C
Stay from 04/08/2018
8/10

. B
Stay from 04/08/2018
10/10

It is an amazing campsite, worked there 22years ago and lovely to return

. F
Stay from 04/08/2018
10/10

Our stay was very enjoyable

. B
Stay from 04/08/2018
8/10

. B
Stay from 04/08/2018
9/10

We had a wonderful stay, our first time in summer and we'll be back then again I'm sure!

. M
Stay from 04/08/2018
10/10

Great campsite with lots of facilities. Really enjoyed our stay

. D
Stay from 03/08/2018
10/10

We had a fantastic time. Definately trying to rebook for next year.

. C
Stay from 03/08/2018
10/10

Had a lovely holiday, felt that sometimes security did not deal with noisy residents. Sometimes a lot of noise in the middle of the night 2/3am in the morning

. C
Stay from 03/08/2018
9/10

Great activities but a bit big. A lot of people there so too much queuing to book activities and not all activities were available. WIFI awful

. J
Stay from 03/08/2018
8/10

Lovely campsite but service needs to be improved

. T
Stay from 03/08/2018
10/10

Superb family location, great activities available. Nature lodges always comfortable. Easily accessible from roscoff and Cherbourg.

. R
Stay from 02/08/2018
8/10

Indoor pool a little shabby and a little bit chilly

. T
Stay from 01/08/2018
10/10

loved it just annoyed that no one can get back to me regarding the Wifi issue

. S
Stay from 01/08/2018
10/10

Usual friendly staff well provided site for meal experience always happy to problem solve fantastic for infants to teenagers happy family resort Thankyou

. R
Stay from 01/08/2018
10/10

. L
Stay from 01/08/2018
10/10

our sixth stay here and always love it

. R
Stay from 30/07/2018
7/10

Very nice estate/park/camping or how you want to name it. Plenty to do for kids & adults. excellent choice of restaurants

. L
Stay from 30/07/2018
8/10

Great holiday with the kids, good range of activities to choose from.

. M
Stay from 28/07/2018
9/10

I have been going to this campsite from childhood, I am now a parent and I bring my own kids. Fabulous grounds, amazing activities and we love it very much. The kids loved the evening entertainment and the site feels really safe and secure.

. D
Stay from 28/07/2018
9/10

Relaxing short break which was very satisfying , in part due to the peace and quiet of our accommodation location.

. H
Stay from 28/07/2018
9/10

Overall, great site. Would definitely return and recommend to others.

. M
Stay from 28/07/2018
10/10

Very happy with large private pitch, quality of pool and slides, excellent zip wiring activities. Choice of quality restaurants like the golf club and hotel. Excellent crepe Shop.

. G
Stay from 28/07/2018
9/10

Stay was brilliant campsite very clean great activities! Very friendly staff!

. R
Stay from 28/07/2018
5/10

Unclean, unsafe. Detailed email sent direct 31/07

. L
Stay from 27/07/2018
3/10

I enjoyed our stay, as we always do, but disappointed in the way we were treated at reception, it was like oh there’s no water so! It wasn’t booked! Yet clearly stated comfort pitch had drainage and water. Then the other girl said of course there is water on a comfort pitch! It was a lazy couldn’t be bothered to help attitude

. F
Stay from 27/07/2018
10/10

Fabulous campsite with lots to do...

. C
Stay from 27/07/2018
10/10

Staff at reception, shop, zip wire, muscle relaxing class, ice cream parlour all very polite and friendly. Also the staff cleaning the shower area. You have got it right! Well done.

. H
Stay from 27/07/2018
7/10

The pool area and slides were amazing and the range of activities from open air aerobics classes to horse riding and paint ball means there is something for everyone. We enjoyed our time

. G
Stay from 26/07/2018
8/10

Campsite was beautiful. Very big. Maybe take care it doesn’t get too big. Everything seemed way too busy once the English schools got their holidays and they arrived. Don’t get greedy. Make everything available. Bikes WiFi etc

. H
Stay from 25/07/2018
10/10

Magical. Relaxing so much fun

. F
Stay from 25/07/2018
10/10

. G
Stay from 24/07/2018
8/10

A great site with lots of activities. Probably too big and noisy for my personal taste

. D
Stay from 24/07/2018
9/10

Great facilities, especially the water Park which my family enjoyed thoroughly.

. Y
Stay from 22/07/2018
10/10

An excellent park with lots to do for the entire family. Pitches in the premium area were nicely shaded in the morning and offered lots of privacy

. O
Stay from 22/07/2018
6/10

Site could benefit from a family restaurant of a quality option higher than the pizzeria. I didn’t use the creperie. Golf club restaurant was nice but a bit limited in choice and quite expensive

. D
Stay from 21/07/2018
6/10

Excellent for active children. Lots of good things for them to enjoy. Staff friendly/helpful in general but some need a course in social skills. Should staff be using a leisure area which is essentially for those staying there?

. M
Stay from 21/07/2018
9/10

Great site, so muich so we have booked again for next year

. B
Stay from 21/07/2018
10/10

Fantastic family campsite with plenty to do. My family and friends absolutely love the place. Ideally situated for exploring the many attractions and places of interest in the area.

. G
Stay from 21/07/2018
7/10

A good site but the prices are far too high for camping and activities. At 460 for 5 nights in a tent (2adults & 3 Children) it is a site to be avoided.

. N
Stay from 21/07/2018
8/10

. H
Stay from 21/07/2018
10/10

Friendly, well organised site

. J
Stay from 21/07/2018
8/10

Great site, pity about catering facilities. One restaurant wasn't open at all during our stay.

. D
Stay from 20/07/2018
10/10

Fantastic site, well kept and always improving

. T
Stay from 20/07/2018
8/10

Overall a nice campsite in beautiful surroundings.

. O
Stay from 20/07/2018
10/10

Loved Les Ormes! Beautiful campsite, friendly staff, so fun, clean and quiet in our accommodation. Both relaxing and fun!

. M
Stay from 20/07/2018
8/10

Great place with lots to do

. N
Stay from 20/07/2018
7/10

1st time with you and all the family had a fabulous time

. W
Stay from 19/07/2018
10/10

As usual a great stay with a relaxed atmosphere. Really happy with the restaurant changes and looking forward to seeing the dome next year.

. T
Stay from 19/07/2018
10/10

It was excellent-very relaxing.

. I
Stay from 18/07/2018
10/10

. F
Stay from 18/07/2018
10/10

Wonderful campsite. Our 2nd visit and everything was fabulous. Loads to do for all ages. Friendly and helpful staff. Loved the activities - zipwires, tree course etc.

. M
Stay from 16/07/2018
10/10

Brilliant Campsie with lovely staff

. M
Stay from 16/07/2018
8/10

. P
Stay from 16/07/2018
10/10

Great pools, lots of activities.

. T
Stay from 15/07/2018
8/10

Excellent campsite that I would highly recommend to anyone.

. R
Stay from 15/07/2018
8/10

Almost perfect

. O
Stay from 15/07/2018
9/10

Think the site is fantastic. We did use the other restaurants and found these a great alternative. Plenty of entertainment for the kids. Animations very good. Real downer we had items stolen. Put my wife and kids on edge for a few days. They didn’t feel safe for a few days. I had to let them know that the bad people had left the site and that all was ok.

. B
Stay from 14/07/2018
8/10

. K
Stay from 14/07/2018
10/10

Overall Very Good. Staff very helpful

. F
Stay from 14/07/2018
9/10

. B
Stay from 14/07/2018
10/10

Fantastic stay, great weather facilities and activities were great. The Friday night show was brilliant had my little boy sat on my shoulders shacking in excitement for the show provided. Thank you so much

. S
Stay from 12/07/2018
9/10

Wonderful camp site and facilities. Can’t wait to come back and see the new pool complex.

. B
Stay from 09/07/2018
9/10

An excellent campsite with a good range of accommodation and a good selection of facilities and activities on offer.

. R
Stay from 08/07/2018
10/10

. C
Stay from 08/07/2018
8/10

Highly enjoyable stay, great for kids and adults alike. Hope to return for another visit and I would have no hesitation in recommending this resort to friends and family.

. K
Stay from 07/07/2018
10/10

. E
Stay from 07/07/2018
9/10

Already mentioned

. M
Stay from 07/07/2018
6/10

overall disappointed to be honest

. C
Stay from 07/07/2018
7/10

issues in Pizza restaurant as described already.

. D
Stay from 06/07/2018
8/10

. R
Stay from 06/07/2018
9/10

Great family location and loads to do for all the family.

. A
Stay from 04/07/2018
8/10

Great for kids. Great location and holiday park - with a full programme of all sports and entertainment.

. G
Stay from 30/06/2018
8/10

Love the camping huts, lovely cabins, great campsite. Looking forward to the new swimming pool next year.

. S
Stay from 30/06/2018
10/10

We love the site and whole family enjoy and plenty to keep entertained ,just shame it was ruined by my sons breaking his foot on decking area

. M
Stay from 30/06/2018
7/10

We had awonderful time for scond year in a row.

. J
Stay from 29/06/2018
10/10

The site is very clean and tidy with something for everyone. We met the owner (by chance) and he was very friendly and informative. The site has many lovely areas to walk and the commitment to saving the environment is impressive.

. P
Stay from 28/06/2018
9/10

Fabulous time had by myself my wife and 2 kids , Thoroughly enjoyed everything about our stay & we'll definately be back next year .

. R
Stay from 28/06/2018
7/10

Nice adventure. My friend who recommended this for my 50 year special trip, died a week before, so it was very special for me to go.

. D
Stay from 27/06/2018
10/10

Amazing campsite. Really has it to a "T"... it's like an all inclusive holiday. Great time for big and small. Very friendly staff, great kids club and entertainment with brilliant show (well done to the team, excellent work!!)

. D
Stay from 26/06/2018
7/10

Overall a good experience. Lots of activities for those wishing to participate. Excellent food and service at Wonderful Clubhouse restaurant.

. D
Stay from 26/06/2018
10/10

We stayed at "cabane dans les arbres". As my partner didn't feel like climbing up 20m to the "cabane" I had already booked, the staff offered us a family option (7m) at no extra charge. Staff was also extremely attentive (making sure the champagne was still cool :) ) and friendly.

. T
Stay from 25/06/2018
10/10

. L
Stay from 24/06/2018
9/10

Excellent as always. We will be back again.

. W
Stay from 23/06/2018
8/10

Great location for families, accommodation basic but comfortable. Great facilities for kids

. B
Stay from 23/06/2018
1/10

I would never stay on this site again

. M
Stay from 23/06/2018
10/10

Fabulous location, lots of nice walks, pool was lovely.

. M
Stay from 22/06/2018
8/10

We have been second time and definitely come back again. It is a very good place for children! The only comment we had was about cleanliness of the shower area and the patio outside (table and chair were dirty)

. P
Stay from 18/06/2018
8/10

Expected live entertainment on Saturday night but there was none

. G
Stay from 16/06/2018
8/10

We paid a premium to be on your site. There was no reason to spoil my holiday by charging so much to eat and drink.

. H
Stay from 16/06/2018
7/10

Family friendly happy welcoming resort. Plenty to do for all ages and staff are helpful & smiling.

. C
Stay from 16/06/2018
7/10

Lovely setting but the attitude of the staff, the hidden costs of activities and the strange opening times of restaurant & outdoor pool made our 1st campsite experience a bad one. I travel abroad on a holiday twice a year. I found the attitude of the majority of staff very poor. It was like we were an inconvenience to every staff member had we a question

. K
Stay from 16/06/2018
7/10

. M
Stay from 15/06/2018
10/10

My kids love this area this was our fourth time staying here. We will come again next year

. M
Stay from 06/06/2018
8/10

Super facility lots to do kids loved it cottages super.

. V
Stay from 04/06/2018
9/10

Very pleasant atmosphere and a great staffing team

. Q
Stay from 04/06/2018
7/10

We love the Domaines des Ormes, perfect location and the activities for the kids are lovely. Maybe another restaurant on site

. D
Stay from 03/06/2018
10/10

. M
Stay from 03/06/2018
8/10

. L
Stay from 03/06/2018
8/10

A lovely holiday with family. Plenty for everyone to do in beautiful grounds.

. B
Stay from 03/06/2018
9/10

This is our third visit to the site and would not hesitate to recommend it to others.

. M
Stay from 03/06/2018
10/10

A fantastic family holiday great fun for all the family with lots to do! Staying in the Cottages was beautiful !

. W
Stay from 02/06/2018
7/10

. M
Stay from 02/06/2018
10/10

Excellent holiday for all members of the family, we are already looking at booking up for next year.

. L
Stay from 02/06/2018
9/10

. O
Stay from 02/06/2018
9/10

Excellent and varied facilities.

. C
Stay from 02/06/2018
9/10

Excellent apart from the kids disci

. Q
Stay from 02/06/2018
8/10

Lovely site with plenty to do for children of all ages

. C
Stay from 02/06/2018
8/10

Fun activities for the children.

. C
Stay from 01/06/2018
8/10

Super camp site with lots activities.

. W
Stay from 01/06/2018
8/10

. T
Stay from 01/06/2018
9/10

We love the site for a family holiday!

. W
Stay from 01/06/2018
8/10

We stayed in a Treehouse which was magical and wonderful

. W
Stay from 31/05/2018
5/10

. S
Stay from 31/05/2018
10/10

Absolutely brilliant set-up for families with kids of all ages

. D
Stay from 30/05/2018
9/10

. T
Stay from 30/05/2018
10/10

We loved our stay in the tree house, it was a wonderful adventure and experience for a short stay, very well designed and thought out. The person who welcomed us was very helpful and professional - we were very impressed.

. C
Stay from 29/05/2018
10/10

Excellent campsite with plenty to do for the children. Easy to get to, only half an hours drive from St Malo. Excellent activities for the children great bar & restaurants. Will defiantly be coming again.

. J
Stay from 28/05/2018
7/10

We love the campsite and this is our 4th stay, just we’re not impressed with the mobile home.

. E
Stay from 11/05/2018
9/10

. C
Stay from 09/05/2018
8/10

A really enjoyable family trip

. L
Stay from 07/05/2018
6/10

. H
Stay from 05/05/2018
10/10

. H
Stay from 04/05/2018
9/10

. P
Stay from 29/04/2018
9/10

. B
Stay from 23/04/2018
8/10

. G
Stay from 16/04/2018
8/10

Display all (245)
Exceptional
campsites since 1959
Best price
guaranteed
independent
owners
94% customer
satisfaction
100% secure
payment