Information and Bookings

The Les Castels team is at your disposal to answer your queries and help you to make your booking:

+33 2 52 56 03 73

Monday to Friday 9am to 6pm

> Let us give you a call > Write to us

Reviews camping Domaine de l'Orangerie de Lanniron

373 Reviews
73%
of customers
recommend this campsite
7,7/10
Sort by Dates of stay Notes
Anthony . G
Stay from 07/09/2018
8/10

Could be an excellent campsite but need more maintenance.

Karen . S
Stay from 30/08/2018
8/10

Lovely pitch, clean facilities, awful shop and takeaway and freezing pool

Rafael . P
Stay from 29/08/2018
6/10

Kaori . I
Stay from 27/08/2018
8/10

Rachel . H
Stay from 24/08/2018
8/10

We enjoyed our stay, we used the tennis courts while there but none of the other facilities. I was quite unwell one evening after eating fish at the bar but that was the only issue we had.

Vera . M
Stay from 23/08/2018
6/10

Anne . D
Stay from 23/08/2018
9/10

Good site spacious pitch with table chairs etc provided

William . R
Stay from 21/08/2018
8/10

Very nice location and property but could have been cleaner and had better facilities in the property itself

Mark . S
Stay from 18/08/2018
4/10

In a way, there would be nothing wrong with this site if you charged accordingly. We paid 72E a night for a supposedly 4* pitch (2 adults, 2 kids). THAT'S 72E A NIGHT!!!!! If I'm expected to pay premium rates I expect a premium service in return. This site is anything but as detailed in my previous comments. Let me put this into perspective: following our stay at L'Annirron, we moved onto two Yelloh! sites where we experienced excellent service and facilities for under 60E per night. So I am qualified to comment on this matter and I have to say that, having stayed at well over a dozen sites in this area over the last five years, this site represents the worst value for money of them all.

John . O
Stay from 17/08/2018
10/10

Cliff . M
Stay from 17/08/2018
8/10

very pleasant site, with a good range of pitches, good sanitary facilities, pool, and children's activities

Jean And Mike . P
Stay from 16/08/2018
9/10

enjoyed the swimming pool. Lovely wooded place. Will definitely come back and recommend friends

Peter . K
Stay from 15/08/2018
8/10

Always a great place to stay. Our grandchildren say the swimming pool is their favourite!

Daniel . W
Stay from 13/08/2018
9/10

Philip . B
Stay from 12/08/2018
9/10

Jason . E
Stay from 08/08/2018
10/10

Stunning campsite, the pool and water slide were great for our children they really enjoyed them, the campsite is spotless, the pitches are a good size, we had delux pitch with fridge and barbeque lovely grounds to walk round, there was a wedding on driving our stay but it really doesn’t affect you like some reviews we had read before hand. We would definately go back and have recommended to friends who are staying there right now!

Lorraine . K
Stay from 06/08/2018
8/10

Really enjoyed our stay

Marjolein . W
Stay from 03/08/2018
10/10

really beautiful estate, good sanitary and very friendly hostess at the reception desk!

Alan . W
Stay from 30/07/2018
8/10

Good campsite but we did not make use of the leisure facilities.

Stephen . T
Stay from 27/07/2018
10/10

We loved the site nice and clean and the food at the restaurant was very good!

Jamie . H
Stay from 17/07/2018
9/10

The campsite is great with a beautiful location, the staff were friendly and helpful and the facilities, especially the pool were good.

Anne . A
Stay from 15/07/2018
8/10

I was there for a wedding, so i did not select where to stay. It was a necessity and convenient for the wedding

Oliver . P
Stay from 07/07/2018
10/10

Very nice site, quiet, tranquil setting. Good facilities a d on a bus route to town. Good family pitch.

Christopher . E
Stay from 01/07/2018
1/10

Please help deal with my complaint as I have not received any response from the campsite which is not good enough and damages the Les Castels brand.

Karen . H
Stay from 01/07/2018
4/10

John . O
Stay from 30/06/2018
8/10

Good site close to city. Particularly loved flowering shrubs around pitches.

. C
Stay from 17/06/2018
3/10

We should have been informed of the wedding party and we could have parked away from the noise

Display all (27)
Exceptional
campsites since 1959
Best price
guaranteed
independent
owners
94% customer
satisfaction
100% secure
payment