Information and Bookings

The Les Castels team is at your disposal to answer your queries and help you to make your booking:

+33 2 52 56 03 73

Monday to Friday 9am to 6pm

> Let us give you a call > Write to us

Reviews camping Manoir de Ker An Poul

937 Reviews
81%
of customers
recommend this campsite
8,4/10
Sort by Dates of stay Notes
KARINE . C
Stay from 02/09/2018
6/10

In my opinion the only four stars aspect of the campsite was the aquatic complex. The Family mobil-home I stayed in was not of a 4 stars standard and should be improved. We slept really badly which had an impact on our stay overall. On the plus side, the kids had a great time at the pool especially on the slides.

PAUL . R
Stay from 02/09/2018
3/10

PETER . E
Stay from 01/09/2018
8/10

JON . E
Stay from 31/08/2018
7/10

HELEN . T
Stay from 29/08/2018
10/10

Fantastic site - a million times cleaner than those in the UK

DAVE . C
Stay from 25/08/2018
7/10

SHARON . K
Stay from 25/08/2018
9/10

Love this campsite, the atmosphere, quaintness & location is superb. Our 3rd time here and we will definitely be returning, feels like home now!

DAVID . A
Stay from 23/08/2018
8/10

CLAIRE . M
Stay from 19/08/2018
6/10

We really liked it. Very clean and lovely showers and helpful staff Just felt that it was noisy and the pitches were all a bit squashed in

HELENE . S
Stay from 18/08/2018
9/10

MICHELLE . M
Stay from 17/08/2018
7/10

RENEE . C
Stay from 15/08/2018
9/10

Great site in a beautiful area

MICKAEL . S
Stay from 11/08/2018
7/10

nous avons passez un bonsejour

STEPHEN . F
Stay from 11/08/2018
10/10

We always enjoy our stay each year, don't change.

JOHN . M
Stay from 09/08/2018
3/10

Will not visit a les castels site again

RUTH . P
Stay from 08/08/2018
8/10

JAMES . N
Stay from 07/08/2018
8/10

Helpful staff and well run. Clean and tidy campsite.

JOSEPH . L
Stay from 03/08/2018
3/10

Mixed opinion, reception/pool/food was good but other aspects (as stated previously) disappointed us during our stay. Not at the same level as other Les Castels Campsites

DENISE . P
Stay from 29/07/2018
6/10

This park has a beautiful location & it has the most fabulous pool area which is so clean and not once did we struggle to get a sunbed or seat in the area. The animation team is superb & the acts on in the evening were brilliant! The main guy, really sorry can't remember his name was incredible and always kept the crowd going and involved.

REBECCA . N
Stay from 22/07/2018
9/10

ANDREW . R
Stay from 22/07/2018
8/10

Great

DANIEL . P
Stay from 15/07/2018
9/10

Very big camping, nice & clean.

DAVE . E
Stay from 07/07/2018
8/10

Excellent

GORDON . M
Stay from 30/06/2018
9/10

I already stated this before

ALAN . M
Stay from 29/06/2018
9/10

Lovely swimming pool,really enjoyed,will recommend!

HELEN . B
Stay from 27/06/2018
10/10

Very clean, peaceful (in June) and shady campsite . Good facilities for children - my grandchildren were camping at the same time as our stay. Well-equipped chalets.

DERRICK . D
Stay from 14/06/2018
9/10

See previous comments

MICHELLE . T
Stay from 13/06/2018
9/10

Very enjoyable stay. Tidy and quiet site with all facilities. Enjoyed the indoor pool and on site restaurant. Looking forward to returning.

WILLIAM . B
Stay from 09/06/2018
9/10

Very peaceful, good range of wildlife especially pleased to see red squirrels.

Louis . C
Stay from 07/06/2018
1/10

Not suitable for touring vehicles

PAUL . L
Stay from 28/05/2018
10/10

We asked for a place of quietness and were very pleased with our mobile home that was very clean and well equipped, our best stay with Les Castels. Annabelle on reception was polite, efficient , helpful (particularly good English).We are already planning to return next year for another relaxing stay but a longer one as we really enjoyed our stay (100 out of 100)

Display all (31)
Exceptional
campsites since 1959
Best price
guaranteed
independent
owners
94% customer
satisfaction
100% secure
payment