Information and Bookings

The Les Castels team is at your disposal to answer your queries and help you to make your booking:

+33 2 52 56 03 73

Monday to Friday 9am to 6pm

> Let us give you a call > Write to us

Reviews camping Château de Galinée

243 Reviews
70%
of customers
recommend this campsite
7,4/10
Sort by Dates of stay Notes
. T
Stay from 07/09/2018
10/10

In 10 days we stayed at 3 different camp sites and this was our first and most definitely the best! We were very priviliged to have the entire camping area to ourselves, including our own mini wash facilities and loo. It was most peaceful, relaxing and lovely. The pitch was good and the reception warm and friendly.

Ceinwen . L
Stay from 06/09/2018
10/10

Excellent stay.Part in mobile home with family,then 3 weeks in our own tent. Stayed many,many times since 1997 and still discovering new beaches to visit. Love the area and hopefully return next year.

Tony . D
Stay from 02/09/2018
10/10

Great campsite. Will certainly return.

Anna . H
Stay from 02/09/2018
9/10

Great fun. Lovely spot. Back next year.

Ian . A
Stay from 01/09/2018
8/10

Sean . T
Stay from 01/09/2018
9/10

Mick . L
Stay from 26/08/2018
8/10

Lovely campsite, great variety of pools and slides. A good base to explore the area and not far from St Malo ferry port

Llinos . G
Stay from 25/08/2018
8/10

Denise . L
Stay from 25/08/2018
9/10

We very much enjoyed our stay and feel the facilities are very good and the standard of cleanliness good. The children loved the swimming pool and slides, we felt the campsite was a very safe environment for all the family. This was our fourth stay and I am sure we will be back again next year.

Philip . B
Stay from 24/08/2018
8/10

A pleasant stay spoilt by a few children after midnight.

Charles . M
Stay from 22/08/2018
1/10

Lovely location stay spoilt by a very poorly run Castles campsite

Kelly . S
Stay from 20/08/2018
3/10

Not worthy of 5 stars. Dirty campsite with limited facilities.

Judyth . B
Stay from 18/08/2018
8/10

Lovely site. Several wooded plots which great in hot sunny weather but missing sun when not so perfect weather.

Audrey . M
Stay from 17/08/2018
8/10

The campsite offers small divided areas which help to maintain elements of privacy and quietness. Attractive setting with plenty of mature trees offering shade. Toilet blocks segregated and maintained regularly were well lit and thoughtful layout.

Diniwe . C
Stay from 15/08/2018
9/10

Amazing

Stuart . P
Stay from 15/08/2018
8/10

A great place for the kids with a great pool, with an onsite team that genuinely do not care about your welfare, they are busy so it does not matter.

Dawn . H
Stay from 13/08/2018
8/10

Nice campsite, excellent location for the beach and local town. Shower blck very good

Steven . L
Stay from 13/08/2018
7/10

Jonathan . F
Stay from 11/08/2018
5/10

Harriet . W
Stay from 09/08/2018
8/10

Brilliant campsite it’s the second time we stayed. Would be good if there was more family entertainment in the evening like the mini boom. We also noticed a teenager who visited the campsite but wasn’t part of it which made us anxious about security

David . N
Stay from 08/08/2018
10/10

One of our best family holidays. The children enjoyed it and we had a very relaxing time.

Christopher . T
Stay from 05/08/2018
3/10

A poorly managed site.

Neil . S
Stay from 01/08/2018
8/10

Lovely break and a great water park for my children

Katie . P
Stay from 26/07/2018
9/10

Overall we were very satisfied with our stay at Chateau de Galinee and enjoyed a fantastic holiday. I would definitely recommend this campsite to friends, family and colleagues. Big thumbs up!! 👍🏻

Andrew . H
Stay from 25/07/2018
9/10

A great campsite and good location close to the coast and beaches.

Lesley . W
Stay from 21/07/2018
9/10

We had a great stay at the campsite with our 2 sons aged 4 and 7. There was plenty for kids to do and the outdoor swimming pool was great. The staff were all very friendly and helpful.

Michael . H
Stay from 20/07/2018
7/10

Roger . B
Stay from 12/07/2018
9/10

Great staff and site

Barry . H
Stay from 10/06/2018
8/10

Charles . H
Stay from 02/06/2018
9/10

Early season very quiet and peaceful stay

Rebecca . S
Stay from 02/06/2018
10/10

It was a fantastic camp site with plenty to do for young children. We are already planning a return visit with friends.

John . R
Stay from 27/05/2018
10/10

A very well kept and well run site.Lovely pool area and clean and up to date wash rooms.Also, a very nice area for washing dishes with plenty of hot water.

Display all (32)
Exceptional
campsites since 1959
Best price
guaranteed
independent
owners
94% customer
satisfaction
100% secure
payment